Lenger Travel Center in Grand Rapids:
Let us put our experience to work for you!

Staff

Owners

Carol Grussing, CTC | carol@lengertravel.com

Lillian Vander Veen, CTC | lillian@lengertravel.com


Agents
Carol Sue Devries, Travel Consultant (Byron Center) | carolsue@lengertravel.com

Ashley Dyk, Travel Consultant (Wyoming) | ashley@lengertravel.com

Nancy Kooienga, Travel Consultant (Wyoming) | nancy@lengertravel.com

Judy Lillie Marquard, Travel Consultant (Byron Center) | judy@lengertravel.com


​Other Staff
Tena Hamming, Administrative/Support Staff (Wyoming) | tena@lengertravel.com